Free UK delivery on all orders!

WINGS (PAUL McCARTNEY) Wings At The Speed Of Sound Vinyl Record LP US Capitol 1976

Paul McCartney and Wings - Wings At The Speed of Sound
(Original 1976 US issue Capitol LP, Stereo, 11 Tracks, in picture sleeve, complete with original picture inner sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: US
Year: 1976
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No. SW-11525
Condition: VG/VG

Track Listing:
1. Let 'Em In
2. The Note You Never Wrote
3. She's My Baby
4. Beware My Love
5. Wino Junko
6. Silly Love Songs
7. Cook Of The House
8. Time To Hide
9. Must Do Something About It
10. San Ferry Anne
11. Warm and Beautiful
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.