Free UK delivery on all orders!

True Love Vinyl Record LP K-Tel 1987

Various Artists - True Love
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Picture Sleeve. A1/B1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1987
Label: K-Tel
Catalogue No. NE 1359 (5012206135917)
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Hold Me Now - Johnny Logan
2. No More The Fool - Elkie Brooks
3. Lies - Jonathan Butler
4. Shake You Down - Gregory Abbott
5. Weak In The Presence Of Beauty - Alison Moyet
6. Just To See Her - Smokey Robinson
7. I Get The Sweetest Feeling - Jackie Wilson
8. Just Don't Want To be Lonely - Freddie McGregor
9. Loving You Again - Chris Rea
10. Goodbye Girl - Go West
11. True - Spandau Ballet
12. The Rain - Oran 'Juice' Jones
13. I'd Rather Go Blind - Ruby Turner
14. Endless Love - Diana Ross and Lionel Richie
15. You Caught My Eye - Judy Boucher
16. I Wanna Wake Up With You - Boris Gardiner
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.