Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE WAIKIKI BEACH BOYS South Sea Island Magic LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm MFP 1966

The Waikiki Beach Boys - South Sea Island Magic LP
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. A-1/B-1 Matrix)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Mono)
Country: UK
Year: 1966
Label: MFP
Catalogue No. MFP 1080
Condition: EX/VG+


Track Listing:
1. On The Beach At Waikiki
2. Blue Hawaii
3. Harbour Lights
4. Pagan Love Song
5. South Sea Island Magic
6. Hilo March
7. I'll Remember Sweet Hawaii
8. Lovely Hula Hands
9. To You Sweetheart, Aloha
10. Coral Reef
11. Moon Of Manakoora
12. Goodbye Hawaii
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.