Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE SHADOWS More Hits Vinyl Record LP Columbia 1965

The Shadows - More Hits!
(Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Blue Columbia Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. -1/-1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1965
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No. 33SX 1791
Condition: EX/VG (Sleeve and record labels are in excellent clean condition. The vinyl has a number of surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Foot Tapper
2. Atlantis
3. Shindig
4. Theme For Young Lovers
5. Geronimo
6. Shazam
7. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
8. Genie With The Light Brown Lamp
9. Mary-Anne
10. Stingray
11. Rhythm And Greens
12. Don't Make My Baby Blue
13. The Lute Number
14. The Drum Number
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review