Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE SESSION SINGERS Sounds Like The Carpenters Vinyl Record LP Contour 1974

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
The Session Singers - Sounds Like The Carpenters
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Fully Laminated Picture Sleeve. 1Y/2Y Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1974
Label: Contour
Catalogue No. 2870-362
Condition: VG+/EX

Track Listing:
1. Top Of The World
2. Goodbye To Love
3. Sing
4. This Masquerade
5. A Song For You
6. For All We Know
7. Yesterday Once More
8. We've Only Just Begun
9. Rainy Days And Mondays
10. (They Long To Be) Close To You
11. Groupie (Superstar)
12. It's Going To Take Some Time
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.