Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE ROLLING STONES The Rolling Stones Vinyl Record LP Decca 1964....

The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones
(Original UK Mono Pressing with Red/Silver Unboxed Decca Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. The track 'I Need You Baby' is listed on both the record label and the sleeve. Plays the full 4:06 version of 'Tell Me'. 1A/3A Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1964
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. LK 4605
Condition: VG/EX (Sleeve has laminate creasing around edges. The vinyl is in excellent clean condition)

Track Listing:
1. Route 66
2. I Just Want To Make Love To You
3. Honest I Do
4. I Need You Baby
5. Now I've Got A Witness
6. Little By Little
7. I'm A King Bee
8. Carol
9. Tell Me
10. Can I Get A Witness
11. You Can Make It If You Try
12. Walking The Dog
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review