Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE ROLLING STONES Big Hits High Tide And Green Grass Vinyl Record LP Decca.

The Rolling Stones - Big Hits High Tide And Green Grass
(UK Stereo Pressing with Teal/Silver Boxed Decca Label. Housed In Gatefold Picture Sleeve, complete with Decca polylined inner sleeve. 6D/6D Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. TXS.101
Condition: EX/EX (Sleeve and vinyl are in excellent clean condition. The booklet is missing)

Track Listing:
1. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
2. Paint It Black
3. It's All Over Now
4. The Last Time
5. Heart Of Stone
6. Not Fade Away
7. Come On
8. (I Can't No) Satisfaction
9. Get Off My Cloud
10. As Tears Go By
11. 19th Nervous Breakdown
12. Lady Jane
13. Time Is On My Side
14. Little Red Rooster
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review