Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE ROLLING STONES Aftermath Vinyl Record LP Decca 1966

The Rolling Stones - Aftermath
(Original Mono UK Pressing with Red/Silver Unboxed Decca Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. 6B/6A Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1966
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. LK.4786
Condition: VG/EX (Sleeve is in clean condition with minor laminate wear only. It has tiny pin holes on the opening edge. It also has a tape repair to a small split on the centre of the back opening edge. The vinyl is in excellent clean condition with light signs of play)

Track Listing:
1. Mother's Little Helper
2. Stupid Girl
3. Lady Jane
4. Under My Thumb
5. Doncha Bother Me
6. Goin' Home
7. Flight 505
8. High and Dry
9. Out Of Time
10. It's Not Easy
11. I Am Waiting
12. Take It Or Leave It
13. Think
14. What To Do
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review