Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE KINKS Golden Hour Of The Kinks Vinyl Record LP Golden Hour 1971


The Kinks - Golden Hour Of The Kinks
(Original UK Pressing with Yellow/Black Golden Hour Label. Housed in Embossed Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1971
Label: Golden Hour
Catalogue No. GH 501
Condition: VG+/EX

Track Listing:
1. Days
2. Wonder Boy
3. Autumn Almanac
4. Waterloo Sunset
5. Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
6. Dead End Street
7. Set Me Free
8. Sunny Afternoon
9. Till The End Of The Day
10. Sittin' On My Sofa
11. Victoria
12. A Well Respected Man
13. You Really Got Me
14. All Day And All Of The Night
15. Tired Of Waiting For You
16. See My Friends
17. Louie Louie
18. Animal Farm
19. Shangri-la
20. Where Have All The Good Times Gone

Golden Hour
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review