Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE HOLLIES Stay With The Hollies Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1964

The Hollies - Stay With The Hollies
(Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Yellow Parlophone Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. 1N/1N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1964
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1220
Condition: VG+/VG+ (sleeve has laminate crease across bottom left-hand corner)

Track Listing:
1. I'm Talking About You
2. Mr. Moonlight
3. You Better Move On
4. Lucille
5. Baby Don't Cry
6. Memphis
7. Stay
8. Rockin' Robin
9. Watcha Gonna Do 'Bout It
10. Do You Love Me
11. It's Only Make Believe
12. What Kind Of Girl Are You
13. Little Lover
14. Candy Man
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review