Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE FOUR SEASONS (4 SEASONS) Helicon LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Warner Bros. 1977

The Four Seasons - Helicon LP 
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Picture Sleeve, complete with lyric inner sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1977
Label: Warner Bros.
Catalogue No. K 56350
Condition: VG+/VG+


Track Listing:
1. If We Should Lose Our Love
2. Let's Get It Right
3. Long Ago
4. Rhapsody
5. Helicon
6. Down The Hall
7. Put A Little Away
8. New York Street Song (No Easy Way)
9. I Believe In You
Warner Bros.
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.