Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE D'OYLY CARTE OPERA COMPANY The World Of W. S. Gilbert & A. Sullivan Vol. 3 LP Record Decca 1971

The D'Oyly Carte Opera Company - The World Of W. S. Gilbert & A. Sullivan Vol. 3 LP
(Original UK Stereo Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve, complete with original polylined inner sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1971
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. SPA.147
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. From The Sunny Spanish Shore
2. I Stole The Prince
3. For The MErriest Fellows Are We, Tra La
4. The One Of Us Will Be A Queen
5. When First My Old, Old Love I Knew
6. When I, Good Friends, Was Called To The Bar
7. Oh, Gentlemen, Listen, I Pray
8. Fair Is Rose As Bright May-Day
9. My Boy, You May Take It From Me
10. The Law Is The True Embodiment
11. Young Strephon Is The Kind Of Lout
12. Recit:- Love, Unrequited, Robers Me Of My Rest. Song:- When You're Lying Awake With A Dismal Headache
13. If You Want To Know Who We Are
14. Here's A How-De-Do!
15. There Is Beauty In The Bellow Of The Beast
16. For He's Gone And Married Yum-Yum
17. My name Is John Wellington Wells
18. Time Was When Love And I Were Well Acquainted
19. Oh, I Have Wrought Much Evil With My Spells
20. Twenty Love-Sick Maidens We Are
21. A Magnet Hung In A Hardware Shop
22. When I Go Out Of Door  
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review