Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE DAVE CLARK FIVE Session With The Dave Clark Five Vinyl Record LP Columbia 1964

The Dave Clark Five - Session With The Dave Clark Five
(Original UK 1st Pressing with Black/Blue Columbia Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. 1N/1N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1964
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No. 33SX 1598
Condition: VG/VG (Sleeve has small creases at edges and wear on opening edge corners. The vinyl is in clean condition. It has a few surface marks)

Track Listing:
1. Can't You See That She's Mine
2. I Need You I Love You
3. I Love You No More
4. Rumble
5. Funny
6. On Broadway
7. Zip-Z-Dee-Doo-Dah
8. Can I Trust You
9. Forever And A Day
10. Theme Without A Name
11. She's All Mine
12. Time
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review