Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BYRDS (Untitled) Vinyl Record LP CBS 1970


The Byrds - (Untitled)
(Original UK 1st Pressing with Solid Orange/Black CBS Labels. Housed in Gatefold Picture Sleeve, complete with CBS advertising inner sleeves. A1/B1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1970
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. 66253
Condition: VG/VG

Track Listing:
1. Lover Of The Bayou
2. Positively 4th Street
3. Nashville West
4. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N Roll Star
5. Mr. Tambourine Man
6. Mr. Spaceman
7. Eight Miles High
8. Chestnut Mare
9. Truck Stop Girl
10. All The Things
11. Yesterday's Train
12. Hungry Planet
13. Just A Season
14. Take A Whiff (On Me)
15. You All Look Alike
16. Well Come Back Home

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.