Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES With The Beatles Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1963.....

The Beatles - With The Beatles
(Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Yellow Parlophone Label with 'THE PARLOPHONE CO. LTD.' but without 'SOLD IN U.K...' Label Text. Has 'Jobete' credit for the track 'Money'. Housed in Front Laminated Garrod & Lofthouse Flipback Sleeve with large "mono" on front cover, complete with polylined 'Emitex' inner sleeve. 1N/1N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1963
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1206
Condition: VG+/VG+ (Sleeve has some minor laminate creases at edges. The vinyl has a few surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio throughout)

Track Listing:
1. It Won't Be Long
2. All I've Got To Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman
8. Roll Over Beethoven
9. Hold Me Tight
10. You Really Gotta Hold On Me
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. Devil In Her Heart
13. Not A Second Time
14. Money
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review