Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES Rubber Soul Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1965.

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
The Beatles - Rubber Soul
(Original UK Mono Pressing with Black and Yellow Parlophone Label that has "THE GRAMOPHONE CO.LTD." and "SOLD IN U.K...." Label text. Housed in Front Laminated Laminated Flipback 'Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd' Picture Sleeve, complete with Advertising inner sleeve. -5/-5 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1965
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1267
Condition: VG/VG+ (Sleeve is in clean condition. It has a small area of laminate lift in top right-hand corner and wear on inside of opening edge. Inner sleeve and record labels are in clean condition. The vinyl has a few light surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood
3. You Won't See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself
6. The Word
7. Michelle
8. What Goes On
9. Girl
10. I'm Looking Through You
11. In My Life
12. Wait
13. If I Needed Someone
14. Run For Your Life
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.