Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES Please Please Me Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1963.

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
The Beatles - Please Please Me
(Original UK Pressing with Black/Yellow Parlophone Label with "THE PARLOPHONE CO.LTD." and "RECORDING FIRST PUBLISHED 1963" text, but without out "SOLD IN U.K...." Label text. Housed in Front Laminated Laminated Flipback Ernest J. Day Picture Sleeve that has large mono on the front, complete with Emitex inner sleeve. 1N/1N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1963
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1202
Condition: VG+/VG+ (Sleeve is in clean condition. It has a little wear on bottom right-hand corner. Record labels and vinyl are in clean condition. The vinyl has a few light surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna (Go To Him)
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please Please Me
8. Love Me Do
9. P.S. I Love You
10. Baby It's You
11. Do You Want To Know A Secret
12. A Taste Of Honey
13. There's A Place
14. Twist And Shout
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.