THE BEATLES Past Masters Vinyl Record LP Apple 2017

THE BEATLES Past Masters Vinyl Record LP Apple 2017

Stock Status: In Stock

Product Information

The Beatles - Past Masters
(Remastered 180 Gram Double Album in Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Label: Parlophone / Apple
Catalogue No. 5099969943515 (977239857311423)
Condition: Brand New - Sealed

Track Listing:
1. Love Me Do (Original Single Version)
2. From Me To You
3. Thank You Girl
4. She Loves You
5. I'll Get You
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. This Boy
8. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
9. Sie Liebt Dich
10. Long Tall Sally
11. I Call Your Name
12. Slow Down
13. Matchbox
14. I Feel Fine
15. She's A Woman
16. Bad Boy
17. Yes It Is
18. I'm Down
19. Day Tripper
20. We Can Work It Out
21. Paperback Writer
22. Rain
23. Lady Madonna
24. The Inner Light
25. Hey Jude
26. Revolution
27. Get Back (with Billy Preston)
28. Don't Let Me Down (with Billy Preston)
29. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
30. Old Brown Shoe
31. Across The Universe
32. Let It Be
33. You Know Me Name (Look Up The Number)

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products