THE BEATLES Love Songs Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1977.

THE BEATLES Love Songs Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1977.

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

The Beatles - Love Songs
(Original UK 1st Pressing with Black/Silver/White Two EMI Box Parlophone Label. Has the 'EMI Records Ltd' Rim Text. Housed in Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1977
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PCSP 721
Condition: VG/EX (Sleeve has ringwear and wear on edges. Record labels and vinyls are in excellent clean condition. The vinyl records play with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Yesterday
2. I'll Follow The Sun
3. I Need You
4. Girl
5. In My Life
6. Words Of Love
7. Here, There Any Everywhere
8. Something
9. And I Love Her
10. If I Fell
11. I'll Be Back
12. Tell Me What You See
13. Yes It Is
14. Michelle
15. It's Only Love
16. You're Going To Lose That Girl
17. Every Little Thing
18. For No One
19. She's Leaving Home
20. The Long And Winding Road
21. This Boy
22. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
23. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
24. I Will
25. P.S. I Love You

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products