Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES Let It Be Vinyl Record LP German Apple

The Beatles - Let It Be
(German Pressing with Green Apple Label. Housed picture sleeve that has Red Apple on the back. A-1/B-1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: German
Label: Apple
Catalogue No. 1 C 062-04 433 Y
Condition: VG/EX (Sleeve has wear and creasing around the edges. It also has wear on the corners. The vinyl is in excellent clean condition with a few light surface marks)

Track Listing:
1. Two Of Us
2. Dig A Pony
3. Across The Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. Maggie Mae
8. I've Got A Feeling
9. One After 909
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. For You Blue
12. Get Back
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review