Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES Let It Be Vinyl Record LP French Apple..

The Beatles - Let It Be
(French Export Pressing with Dark Green Apple Label. Housed picture sleeve that has Parlophone logo on the back)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: French
Label: Apple
Catalogue No. PCS 7096
Condition: G/VG (Sleeve has staining and ringwear. There is also wear on the spine. The vinyl is in clean condition. It has a few surface marks)

Track Listing:
1. Two Of Us
2. Dig A Pony
3. Across The Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. Maggie Mae
8. I've Got A Feeling
9. One After 909
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. For You Blue
12. Get Back
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review