Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES Abbey Road Vinyl Record LP US Apple 1969

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

The Beatles - Abbey Road
(Original US Scranton Pressing with Green Apple Label. The track 'Her Majesty' is listed on both sleeve and label.  The Apple logo on the back of the sleeve is aligned with the tracklist. SO1-383-F7" 1AM / SO2-383-F7" 1AM Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: US
Year: 1969
Label: Apple
Catalogue No. SO-383
Condition: VG+/VG+ (Still Sealed, but open at side)

Track Listing:
1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopus's Garden
6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
7. Here Comes The Sun
8. Because
9. You Never Give Me Your Money
10. Sun King
11. Mean Mr Mustard
12. Polythene Pam
13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
14. Golden Slumbers
15. Carry That Weight
16. The End
17. Her Majesty

product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review