Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES Abbey Road Vinyl Record LP Apple

Stock Status: Sold Out
The Beatles - Abbey Road
(UK Pressing with Green Apple Label. Housed in Picture Sleeve. -6/-4 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: Apple
Catalogue No. PCS 7088
Condition: EX-/EX (Sleeve and vinyl are in excellent clean condition. The sleeve has a few small creases around the edges)

Track Listing:
1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopus's Garden
6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
7. Here Comes The Sun
8. Because
9. You Never Give Me Your Money
10. Sun King
11. Mean Mr Mustard
12. Polythene Pam
13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
14. Golden Slumbers
15. Carry That Weight
16. The End / Her Majesty
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review