Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE BEATLES A Collection Of Beatles Oldies Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1966.

The Beatles - A Collection Of Beatles Oldies
(Scarce Original UK Stereo 1st Pressing with Black/Yellow Parlophone Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback 'Ernest J. Day' Picture Sleeve. 1G/1G Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1966
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PCS 7016
Condition: VG+/VG+ (Sleeve has some minor wear on the back. There is a faint pencil mark on the side 1 label. The vinyl is in clean condition. It has a few surface marks)

Track Listing:
1. She Loves You
2. From Me To You
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Help
5. Michelle
6. Yesterday
7. I Feel Fine
8. Yellow Submarine
9. Can't Buy Me Love
10. Bad Boy
11. Day Tripper
12. A Hard Day's Night
13. Ticket To Ride
14. Paperback Writer
15. Eleanor Rigby
16. I Want To Hold Your Hand
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review