Terence Trent D'arby Introducing The Hardline Vinyl LP | Planet Earth Records

TERENCE TRENT D'ARBY Introducing The Hardline According To LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm CBS 1987

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

Terence Trent D'Arby - Introducing The Hardline According To LP
(Original UK Pressing in Picture Sleeve, complete with original colour lyric inner sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1987
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. 450911 1
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. If You All Get To Heaven
2. If You Let Me Stay
3. Wishing Well
4. I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words)
5. Dance Little Sister
6. Seven More Days
7. Let's Go Forward
8. Rain
9. Sign Your Name
10. As Yet Untitled
11. Who's Loving You

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products