Free UK delivery on all orders!

RICK NELSON (RICKY) The Rick Nelson Singles Album 1963-1974 Vinyl Record LP MFP 1977

Rick Nelson - The Rick Nelson Singles Album 1963-1974
(UK Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1977
Label: MFP
Catalogue No. MFP 50411
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. You Don't Love Me Anymore
2. I Got A Woman
3. String Along
4. Gypsy Woman
5. Fools Rush In
6. For You
7. The Very Thought Of You
8. There's Nothing I Can Say
9. A Happy Guy
10. Mean Old World
11. Take A City Bride
12. She Belongs To Me
13. Easy To Be Free
14. Garden Party
15. Palace Guard
16. One Night Stand
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.