Free UK delivery on all orders!

PAUL McCARTNEY AND WINGS Band On The Run Vinyl Record LP MPL Communications


Paul McCartney and Wings - Band On The Run
(Scarce MPL Commincations Pressing in Picture Sleeve, complete with lyric inner sleeve and poster. -2/-5 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: MPL Commincations
Catalogue No. PAS 10007
Condition: VG/VG (As with most copies, the black sleeve has some surface wear on the front. The inner sleeve has spots of discolouration. Record labels and poster are in clean condition. The vinyl has a few surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Band On The Run
2. Jet
3. Bluebird
4. Mrs. Vandebilt
5. Let Me Roll It
6. Mamunia
7. No Words
8. Picasso's Last Words (Drink To Me)
9. Nineteen Hundred And Eight Five

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.