Free UK delivery on all orders!

OSSIE SCOTT The Supreme Sounds Of Ossie Scott Vinyl Record LP Vista Sounds 1983

Ossie Scott - The Supreme Sounds Of Ossie Scott
(Scarce Original Pressing with Green Vista Sounds Label. Housed in Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Year: 1983
Label: Vista Sounds
Catalogue No. VSLP 4013
Condition: G/VG (Sleeve is worn around the edges. The vinyl is in clean condition, but has a surface mark on Side 1 Track 4)

Track Listing:
1. My Secret Love
2. Goodbye My Love
3. The Supreme Waltz
4. Soulful Waltz
5. In A Romantic Mood
6. Beautiful Sounds
7. Portrait Of My Love
8. Honey
9. My Heart's Desire
10. Lovers Serenade
11. Paradise Waltz
12. Now Is The Hour
Vista Sounds
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review