Free UK delivery on all orders!

NEIL SEDAKA A Song Vinyl Record LP US Elektra 1977

Neil Sedaka - A Song
(US Pressing in Picture Sleeve, complete with lyric inner sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: US
Year: 1977
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No. 6E-102
Condition: VG/VG

Track Listing:
1. A Song
2. You Never Done It Like That
3. The Leaving Game
4. Amarillo
5. Alone At Last
6. Hollywood Lady
7. I've Never Really Been In Love Before
8. One Night Stand
9. Hot And Sultry Nights
10. Sleazy Love
11. Tin Pan Alley
12. A Song (Reprise)
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.