Free UK delivery on all orders!

L'ORCHESTRA CINEMATIQUE Game Of Thrones Volume 2 Vinyl Record LP Musicbank 2019 Picture Disc


L'Orchestra Cinematique - Game Of Thrones Volume 2
(Limited Edition Double Vinyl Album. 1 x Black Vinyl and 1 x Picture Disc. Housed in Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 2019
Label: Musicbank
Catalogue No. KXLP 62/2 (5060474054539)
Condition: Brand New - Sealed

Track Listing:
Side A: Season 5
1. Heroes
2. Main Title: Game Of Thrones
3. Blood Of The Dragon
4. Dance Of Dragons
5. Son Of The Happy
6. Throne For The Game
7. End Credits (from Episode 5 "Kill The Boy")
Side B: Season 6
8. Wicked Game
9. Blood Of My Blood
10. My Watch Has Ended
11. Light Of The Seven
12. Khaleesi
Side C: Season 7
13. Reign
14. Winter Has Come
15. Hear Me Roar
16. The Winds Of Winter
17. The Tower
18. Music From The Season 7 Trailer
19. Hands Of Gold
20. Dragonstone
Side D: Season 8
21. Spoils Of War Pt.1
22. Truth
23. The Army Of The Dead
24. Winter Is Here
25. The Rains Of Castamere
26. The Night King

product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review