Free UK delivery on all orders!

LENA MARTELL The World Of Lena Martell Vinyl Record LP Decca 1972

Lena Martell - The World Of Lena Martell
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. 1W/1W Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1972
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. SPA 246
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Love Made A Fool Of Me
2. Something Simple
3. Now
4. Typically English
5. The Word Of A Child
6. Comes Love
7. You're Free
8. It's Another World
9. The Masquerade Is Over
10. Don't Remember Your Name
11. Where Is Love
12. I'm Going Home
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.