Free UK delivery on all orders!

LENA MARTELL Lena's Music Album LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Pye 1979

Lena Martell - Lena's Music Album LP
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Picture Sleeve. A1/B1 Matrix)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1979
Label: Pye
Catalogue No. N 123
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Can't Smile Without You
2. As Time Goes By
3. Darling
4. Come To Me
5. Forever In Blue Jeans
6. You
7. One Day At A Time
8. Say Maybe
9. You Needed Me
10. Delta Dawn
11. We Love Each Other
12. Don't Remember Your Name
13. Don't Cry For Me Argentina 
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.