Free UK delivery on all orders!

Legends In Concert: Country Rock DVD Merlin Highway 2010

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Various Artists - Legends In Concert: Country Rock DVD

Format: DVD
Country: EU
Year: 2010
Label: Merlin Highway 
Catalogue No. OMGLEG0013
Region Code: 2
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Lucille - Jerry Lee Lewis
2. Walkin' Along - The Diamonds
3. Believe Me - The Diamonds
4. Rocking My Life Away - Jerry Lee Lewis
5. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On - Jerry Lee Lewis
6. Elvis Medley - The Jordinaires
7. Rocking In The Parking Lot - Razzy Bailey
8. Midnight Hauler - Razzy Bailey
9. Hank Williams Medley - Boxcar Willie
10. Great Balls Of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
11. Two Faces Have I - Lou Christie
12. Long Hard Road - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
13. Boney Fingers - Hoyt Axton
14. Ole Stewfoot - Porter Wagoner
15. Rolling To Toldeo - F.C. Finnigan
16. Rocky Top - The West
17. Driving My Life Away - The Haggars 
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.