Free UK delivery on all orders!

JULIO IGLESIAS Begin The Beguine Vinyl Record LP CBS 1981

Julio Iglesias - Begin The Beguine

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1981
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. CBS 85462
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Begin The Beguine
2. Quiereme
3. Me Olvide De Vivir
4. Por Un Poco De Tu Amor
5. Grande, Grande, Grande
6. Como Tu
7. Guantanamera
8. Quiereme Mucho (Yours)
9. Hey
10. Un Dia Tu, Un Dia Yo
11. Soy Un Truhan, Soy Un Senor
12. Candilejas
13. El Amor
14. 33 Anos
15. Isla En El Sol
16. Preguntale
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.