Free UK delivery on all orders!

JOHNNY MATHIS Sings Of Love LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Hallmark 1971

Johnny Mathis - Sings Of Love LP
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. A1/B1 Matrix)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1971
Label: Hallmark
Catalogue No. SHM 749
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Everything's Coming Up Roses
2. Guys And Dolls
3. I Wish I Were In Love Again
4. You Do Something To Me
5. Let's Misbehave
6. I Could Have Danced All Night
7. A Cock-Eyed Optimist
8. I Just Found Out About Love
9. Let's Do It
10. I Am In Love
11. Love Eyes
12. Love Is A Gamble 
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.