Free UK delivery on all orders!

JOHNNY MATHIS Misty Vinyl Record LP Hallmark 1971

Johnny Mathis - Misty
(1970s UK issue Hallmark LP, Stereo, 12 Tracks, in picture sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1971
Label: Hallmark
Catalogue No. SHM 913
Condition: VG/VG

Track Listing:
1. What'll I Do
2. More Than You Know
3. Strangers In The Night
4. Baby, Baby, Baby
5. Danke Schon
6. Stranger In Paradise
7. Misty
8. By Myself
9. Spanish Eyes
10. There Goes My Heart
11. L-O-V-E
12. That's All
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.