Free UK delivery on all orders!

JOHN WARREN Strictempo LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Pye 1959

John Warren - Strictempo LP
(Original UK Pressing in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm
Country: UK
Year: 1959
Label: Pye Golden Guinea
Catalogue No. GGL.0149
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Chicago (That Toddling Town) - Quickstep
2. You're The Cream In My Coffee - Quickstep
3. There's A Small Hotel - Slow Foxtrot
4. Once In A While - Slow Foxtrot
5. Paradise - Waltz
6. So Blue - Waltz
7. This Love I Have For You - Cha Cha
8. Dream Talk - Cha Cha
9. Hernando's Hideaway - Tango
10. Jealousy - Tango
11. Madison Time - Jive
12. Make Mine Madison - Jive  
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.