Free UK delivery on all orders!

JAMES GALWAY The Man With The Golden Flute LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm RCA Red Seal 1976

James Galway - The Man With The Golden Flute LP
(Original UK Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve, complete with original RCA inner sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1976
Label: RCA Red Seal
Catalogue No. LRL1 5127
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Minuet & Badinerie (From Suite No.2 in B Minor, for Flute and Strings) - J.S.Bach
2. Clair De Lune - Debussy
3. Syrinx (For Solo Flute) - Debussy
4. The Little Shephed - Debussy
5. Moto Perpetuo Op.11 - Paganini
6. Flute Concerto In G Minor, Op.10 No.2 (P.342) "La Notte" - Vivaldi
7. Dance Of The Blessed Spirits (From "Orpheus") - Gluck
8-10. Sonata For Flute And Piano (I Moderato, II Adagio, III Allegro moderato)  - Berkeley
11. Andante For Flute And Orchestra in C Major, KV.315 - Mozart 
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review