Free UK delivery on all orders!

JAMES GALWAY The Magic Flute Of James Galway LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm RCA Red Seal 1976

James Galway - The Magic Flute Of James Galway LP
(Original UK Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1976
Label: RCA Red Seal
Catalogue No. LRL1 5131
Condition: EX/VG+

Track Listing:
1. Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba - Handel
2. Vocalise - Rachmaninov
3. Allegro From Sonata No.4 - Bach
4. Scherzo From "A Midsummer Night's Dream" - Mendelssohn
5. Traumerei - Schumann
6. Tambourin - Gossec
7. Variations On A Theme By Rossini - Chopin
8. Schon Rosmarin - Kreisier
9. Humoresque - Dvorak
10. Carnival Of Venice - Briscialdi 
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.