Free UK delivery on all orders!

JAMES GALWAY James Galway Plays Showpieces LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm RCA Red Seal 1975

James Galway - James Galway Plays Showpieces LP
(Original UK Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve, complete with original RCA inner sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1975
Label: RCA Red Seal
Catalogue No. LRL1 5094
Condition: VG/EX

Track Listing:
1. Hora Staccato - Dinicu
2. Serenade From "Les Millions D'Arlequin" - Drigo
3. Moto Perpetuo Op.11 - Paganini
4. Minuet And Badinerie - J.S.Bach
5. Haru No Umi - Michio Miyagi
6. Waltz From "Suite Of Three Pieces", Op.116 - Godard
7. The Flight Of The Bumble Bee From "The Tale Of Tzar Saltan" - Rimsky-Korsakoff
8. Adagio And Variation For Flute - Saint-Saens
9. Minute Waltz (Waltz in D-Flat Major, Op.64, No.1) - Chopin
10. Dance Of The Blessed Spirits From "Orpheus" - Gluck
11. Fantisie Pastorale Hongroise For Flute And Orchestra, Op.26 - Doppler 
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.