Free UK delivery on all orders!

JACKIE WILSON The Classic Jackie Wilson Vinyl Record LP SMP 1983

Jackie Wilson - The Classic Jackie Wilson
(Original UK Pressing in Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1983
Label: SMP
Catalogue No. JAK 101
Condition: EX/EX (Sleeve and vinyl records are in excellent clean condition)

Track Listing:
1. Reet Petite
2. To Be Loved
3. Lonely Teardrops
4. That's Why (I Love You So)
5. I'll Be Satisfied
6. You Better Know It
7. Talk That Talk
8. Night
9. Doggin Around
10. Passing Through
11. A Woman A Lover A Friend
12. Am I The Man
13. Please Tell Me Why
14. I'm Coming Back To You
15. You Don't Know What It Means
16. I Just Can't Help It
17. Baby Workout
18. Danny Boy
19. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
20. No Pity (In The Naked City)
21. She's Allright
22. Whispers (Getting Louder)
23. You Love Keeps Lifting Me (Higher and Higher)
24. You Got Me Walking
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review