Free UK delivery on all orders!

JACK JONES Simply....Jack Jones LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Coral 1972


Jack Jones - Simply....Jack Jones LP
(Original UK Pressing in front laminated picture sleeve, complete with original polylined inner sleeve)
Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1972
Label: Coral
Catalogue No. CPS.84
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. The Mood I'm In
2. A Beautiful Friendship
3. The Impossible Dream
4. I'm All Smiles
5. Autumn Leaves
6. Call Me Irresponsible
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Girl Talk
9. People Will Say We're In Love
10. Feeling Good
11. Watch What Happens
12. Time After Time

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.