INXS Definitive CD Album | Planet Earth Records

INXS Definitive CD Album Mercury 2002

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

INXS - Definitive

Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Year: 2002
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No. 063356-2
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Need You Tonight
2. What You Need
3. Disappear
4. Baby Don't Cry
5. Elegantly Wasted
6. Mystify
7. Just Keep Walking
8. Suidice Blonde
9. Never Tear Us Apart
10. Shining Star
11. Beautiful Girl
12. Listen Like Thieves
13. New Sensation
14. Bitter Tears
15. Original Sin
16. Devil Inside
17. The Gift
18. By My Side
19. Born To Be Wild
20. Salvation Jane
21. Tight

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products