Free UK delivery on all orders!

Hammond And The Golden Hits LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Fontana 1969

Hammond And The Golden Hits LP
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Fully Laminated Picture Sleeve. 1Y/2Y Matrix)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1969
Label: Fontana
Catalogue No. SFL.13197
Condition: VG+/VG (Vinyl has some surface marks. It plays through with good clear sound)


Track Listing:
1. With A Little Help From My Friends
2. A Walk In The Black Forrest
3. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
5. Love Is Blue
6. Georgy Girl
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Those Were The Days
9. There's A Kind Of Hush
10. I'll Never Find Another You
11. Music To Watch Girls By
12. Eleanor Rigby
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.