Free UK delivery on all orders!

Gutbucket Vinyl Record LP Liberty 1969

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Various Artists - Gutbucket
(Original UK Stereo Pressing with Blue Liberty Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. A//2 / B//1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1969
Label: Liberty
Catalogue No. LBX 3
Condition: VG+/VG+ (Sleeve is in clean condition. It has some laminate creasing at edges. Record labels are in clean condition. The vinyl has a few surface marks. It plays with clear unmuffled audio. As with most copies, there are clicks and pops during some tracks)

Track Listing:
1. Gimme Dat Harp Boy - Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band
2. The Wall - Hapshash And The Coloured Coat
3. You're Gonna Miss Me - Lighnin' Hopkins
4. I'm Tore Down - Alexis Corner
5. Still A Fool - Groundhogs
6. Dismal Swamp - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
7. Wine, Women And Whiskey - Pap Lightfoot
8. Pony Blues - Canned Heat
9. Down In Texas - The Hour Glass
10. No More Doggin' - Tony McPhee
11. Can Blue Men Sing The Whites - The Bonzo Dog Band
12. Mamma Don't Like Me Runnin' Around - Big Joe Williams
13. Rollin' And Tumblin' Jo-Anne Kelly
14. Call Me Woman - Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review