Free UK delivery on all orders!

GIRLS ALOUD Out Of Control CD Album Polydor 2008

Girls Aloud - Out Of Control

Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Year: 2008
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No. 1790073 (602517900738)
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. The Promise
2. The Loving Kind
3. Rolling Back The Rivers In Time
4. Love Is The Key
5. Turn To Stone
6. Untouchable
7. Fix Me Up
8. Love Is Pain
9. Miss You Bow Wow
10. Revolution In The Head
11. Live In The Country
12. We Wanna Party
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.