Free UK delivery on all orders!

GEOFF LOVE More Waltzes With Love LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm MFP 1979

Geoff Love and his Orchestra - More Waltzes With Love LP
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. A-1/B-1 Matrix)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1979
Label: MFP
Catalogue No. MFP 50425
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Love's Roundabout
2. The Desert Song
3. Around The World
4. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
5. Vaya Con Dios
6. One Night Of Love
7. Lover
8. Edelweiss
9. The Song From 'Moulin Rouge'
10. Try To Remember
11. Ask Me Why I Love You (Melodie d'Amour)
12. Waltz Of My Heart 
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.