Free UK delivery on all orders!

FRANK SINATRA Sinatra Sings Mercer LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm Capitol 1963


Frank Sinatra - Sinatra Sings Mercer LP
(Original UK Pressing in textured picture sleeve)
Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1963
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No. SRS 5167
Condition: VG+/EX

Track Listing:
1. Something's Gotta Give
2. (Ah! The Apple Trees) When the World Was Young
3. I Thought About You
4. That Old Black Magic
5. Too Marvellous For Words
6. P.S. I Love You
7. Autumn Leaves
8. Jeepers Creepers
9. Blues In The Night
10. Day In, Day Out
11. Fools Rush In
12. One For My Baby

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.