Free UK delivery on all orders!

ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK The World Of Engelbert Humperdinck Vinyl Record LP Decca

Engelbert Humperdinck - The World Of Engelbert Humperdinck

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. SPA 455
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Release Me
2. Do I Love You
3. Just Say I Love Her
4. Let's Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
5. Call On Me
6. Killing Me Softly With His Song
7. Ten Guitars
8. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
9. Didn't We
10. Take My Heart
11. I Never Said Goodbye
12. Love Is All
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.