Free UK delivery on all orders!

ELVIS PRESLEY You'll Never Walk Alone LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm RCA Camden 1971.

Elvis Presley - You'll Never Walk Alone LP
(Original UK Mono Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Mono)
Country: UK
Year: 1971
Label: RCA Camden
Catalogue No. CDM 1088
Condition: VG+/EX (Sleeve is in Clean Condition. It has a small sticker mark in the top corner. Vinyl is in Excellent Clean Condition and plays well with good clear sound)

Track Listing:
1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Who Am I ?
3. Let Us Pray
4. There'll Be Peace In The Valley For Me
5. We Call On Him
6. I Believe
7. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
8. Sing You Children
9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
10. Swing Down Street Chariot  
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.